Welcome to St Peter Chanel Catholic Primary School Smithton

Welcome to St Peter Chanel Catholic Primary School Smithton

Enrolments

Enrol now
Enrolments

Setup for Success Birth to Five Program

Learn More
Setup for Success Birth to Five Program

Our History

Learn More
Our History

Catholic Education Beyond Year 6

Learn More
Catholic Education Beyond Year 6
/

Key Dates

 Term dates for the remainder of the year are as follows:

Term 3 concludes Friday, 29th September

Term 4 commences Tuesday, 17th October - Thursday, 14th December

Monday, 16th October - Student Free Day

2024 Term Dates

Term 1 

Wednesday, 7th February - Thursday, 11th April

Easter break - Friday, 29th March - Tuesday, 2nd April - Students return Wednesday, 3rd April

Friday, 12th April - Student Free Day

Term 2 

Monday, 29th April - Friday, 5th July

Term 3 

Tuesday, 23rd July - Friday, 27th September

Monday, 22nd July - Student Free Day

Term 4 

Tuesday, 15th October - Wednesday, 18th December

Monday, 14th October - Student Free Day

Our School calendar is available online.

 

Other key dates are regularly published via our School newsletter.

 

Please see the Enrolments section for information regarding enrolment due dates.

Featured Articles